该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.9
员工
9.6
性价比
8.9
点评
    lueyr
    ru
    9.6
    2017年9月26日
    We traveled by car, the parking was ok, no problem to find a place The room was fantastically clean and cozy, a lot of bathroom supplies It took us 5 minutes to get to the beach which was absolutely stunning We'd stay here again if we are in Lozenets ever again
    Nikolay
    gb
    10
    2017年8月25日
    The hotel is very close to the beach and has very nice restaurant.
    The hotel is very close to the beach and has very nice restaurant.
    Kamen
    bg
    9.2
    2017年8月21日
    Hotel is rated as 2-star, but should be at least 3. People who run the place pay great attention to detail and staff is really polite. Totally recommend the place.
    christopher
    gb
    4.2
    2017年7月29日
    Basic but Pleasant
    No change of bed linen, breakfast was very basic 3 choices every morning, the waiting staff..some had little training, mattress was cheapest they could find, food quality was mediocre
    Near the beach, responsive reception
    bg
    5.4
    2017年6月28日
    small room frogs (yes! - frogs!!!!) croaking all night long - not possible to sleep with the window open
    Staff
    de
    10
    2016年9月15日
    Excellent hotel, with friendly staff at a very good location.
    Nothing
    Only 5 minutes walking to the beach. Breakfast was good. The food in the restaurant in the evening is very good, additionally they have two types of German draft beer.
    Emil
    bg
    10
    2016年9月6日
    Страхотно.
    SHENY
    bg
    7.1
    2016年8月23日
    The changeable prices in the restaurant
    Location is very good right next to the big beach
    Rumen
    bg
    8.8
    2016年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de
    5.8
    2016年8月13日
    Not as good as the rating suggests
    - "Luxury" Double Room with barely enough floor-space to open two suitcases. - Terrible bed - we felt every spring. - Shower has no tub, wall, or curtain - you shower right next to the toilet - the drain is in the floor in the middle of the tiny bathroom. - Very cheap and not really enjoyable breakfast. It is a la carte with three always the same options no opportunity to vary anything. You'd have to pay for even a different type of tea (any other than chamomile, which is served as a teabag and a barely half full cup of hot water). - We experienced breakfast staff as very unfriendly opposed to the rest of the hotel staff who are very nice.
    - Close walk to a great part of the beach (~2-3 min). - Beautiful front yard with the hotel's restaurant. - Lozenets is a great town with an awesome beach
    smietan
    pl
    10
    2016年7月19日
    Excellent stay
    Pleasantly room, comfortable bed, extremaly nice staff - I recommend Tegel as the reliable hotel.
    Petar
    bg
    10
    2016年7月17日
    simply amazing!
    Steven
    bg
    9.6
    2016年6月23日
    A great place to stay
    The drain in the wet room didn't run away quick enough so there was a deep puddle in the bathroom after a shower.
    This small but lovely hotel was very well appointed. Great detail had been taken to provide as much as possible for the guests comfort ( even a throw away tooth brush was waiting in the bathroom for the guest who just forget to pack one! I shall definitely return.
关闭